MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Tampa Bay Rays (8-13)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 Bos 1-2 1-3 H. Velazquez J. Alvarado J. Kelly  14,256
Tue. 3 @ NYY 4-11 1-4 T. Kahnle A. Pruitt    46,776
Wed. 4 @ NYY 2-7 1-5 L. Severino B. Snell    40,028
Thu. 5 @ Bos 2-3 1-6 B. Poyner A. Kittredge    36,134
Sat. 7 @ Bos 3-10 1-7 R. Porcello J. Faria    31,821
Sun. 8 @ Bos 7-8 1-8 C. Smith A. Colome C. Kimbrel  31,979
Mon. 9 @ CWS 5-4 2-8 C. Archer M. Gonzalez A. Colome  10,377
Tue. 10 @ CWS 6-5 3-8 B. Snell C. Fulmer A. Colome  10,069
Wed. 11 @ CWS 1-2 3-9 B. Rondon A. Pruitt N. Jones  10,431
Fri. 13 Phi 1-2 3-10 E. Ramos A. Colome H. Neris  13,372
Sat. 14 Phi 4-9 3-11 J. Arrieta C. Archer    20,934
Sun. 15 Phi 4-10 3-12 Y. Rios R. Yarbrough    19,841
Mon. 16 Tex 8-4 4-12 B. Snell M. Perez    9,363
Tue. 17 Tex 2-7 4-13 M. Moore Y. Chirinos    8,972
Wed. 18 Tex 4-2 5-13 J. Faria C. Hamels A. Colome  8,657
Fri. 20 Min 8-7 6-13 A. Colome Z. Duke    9,786
Sat. 21 Min 10-1 7-13 B. Snell K. Gibson    10,106
Sun. 22 Min 8-6 8-13 A. Colome A. Reed    12,515
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 24 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SUN J. Faria (1-1) A. Cobb (0-2)
Wed. 25 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MAS2/SUN C. Archer (1-1) D. Bundy (1-2)
Thu. 26 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/SUN B. Snell (3-1) C. Tillman (0-4)
Fri. 27 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN Y. Chirinos (0-1) D. Price (2-2)
Sat. 28 at Bos 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN D. Pomeranz (0-0)
Sun. 29 at Bos 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NESN/SUN J. Faria (1-1) R. Porcello (4-0)
Mon. 30 at Det 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/FSDT C. Archer (1-1) J. Zimmermann (1-0)
Last updated Apr. 24, 2:18 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices