MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Oakland Athletics (90-60)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Sea 7-8 81-56 J. Paxton L. Hendriks E. Diaz  28,760
Sun. 2 Sea 8-2 82-56 E. Jackson F. Hernandez B. Treinen  21,497
Mon. 3 NYY 6-3 83-56 T. Cahill C. Sabathia B. Treinen  40,546
Tue. 4 NYY 1-5 83-57 D. Robertson F. Rodney    17,536
Wed. 5 NYY 8-2 84-57 M. Fiers L. Severino    21,004
Fri. 7 Tex 8-4 85-57 Y. Petit Y. Gallardo    15,572
Sat. 8 Tex 8-6 86-57 R. Buchter C. Martin B. Treinen  20,504
Sun. 9 Tex 7-3 87-57 S. Kelley A. Jurado    27,932
Tue. 11 @ Bal 3-2 88-57 M. Fiers M. Wright Jr. J. Familia  9,141
Wed. 12 @ Bal 10-0 89-57 D. Mengden A. Cashner    10,840
Thu. 13 @ Bal 3-5 89-58 D. Bundy B. Anderson M. Givens  11,714
Fri. 14 @ TB 2-1 90-58 B. Treinen J. Schultz    11,549
Sat. 15 @ TB 5-7 90-59 A. Kittredge J. Familia S. Romo  15,154
Sun. 16 @ TB 4-5 90-60 A. Kittredge M. Fiers S. Romo  13,197
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 18 vs. LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSW L. Hendriks (0-1) T. Skaggs (8-8)
Wed. 19 vs. LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSW B. Anderson (3-5) F. Peña (3-4)
Thu. 20 vs. LAA 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST1:35 PM CST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FB E. Jackson (5-3) M. Shoemaker (2-1)
Fri. 21 vs. Min 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSN T. Cahill (6-3) C. De Jong (0-1)
Sat. 22 vs. Min 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSN M. Fiers (12-7) K. Gibson (8-13)
Sun. 23 vs. Min 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSCA/FSN G. Moya (3-1)
Mon. 24 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW B. Anderson (3-5) M. Leake (10-9)
Tue. 25 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW  
Wed. 26 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  NSCA/RTNW  
Fri. 28 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW  
Sat. 29 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW  
Sun. 30 at LAA 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE2:07 PM CT  NSCA/FSW  
Last updated Sep. 18, 1:30 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices