MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Mike Wright Jr.
ERA S K
5.55 0 74
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-6 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 1/3/1990 Birthplace: Bennettsville, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 29 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 6-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out four, ending the game with a 5.53 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 4-2, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 2-0 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.62 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. fell to 3-2, allowing three runs on three hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.66 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-2 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.71 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-1 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 12-5 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.19 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 10-3 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-5 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Monday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.09 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Mets 16-5 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. fell to 3-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.80 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 3-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Texas Rangers 11-3 on Friday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 7-5 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-5 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-2 on Saturday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 24 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 21 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.75 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
July 15 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-0 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 2-0, allowing one run on two hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-4 on Monday. Wright Jr. struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.93 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.36 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Mike Wright Jr. improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 10-7 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.77 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.08 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
June 13 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-1 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.11 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed four hits without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 13-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.46 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.59 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-3 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out five, ending the game with a 6.83 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 23 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-1 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.56 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-0 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1 on Sunday. Wright Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.72 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3 on Saturday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 9.15 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
May 8 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed five runs on eight hits in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with an 8.38 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7 on Wednesday. Wright Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 7.98 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 7.62 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed five runs on five hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-8 on Thursday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed one run on two hits and three walks in 2.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Wright Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed five runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 8-7 on Sunday. Wright Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Mike Wright Jr. allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6 on Tuesday. Wright Jr. struck out six, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices