MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Christian Arroyo
AVG HR RBI
.264 1 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 180
Position: 3BBorn: 5/30/1995 Birthplace: Brooksville, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Giants (2013)


Latest News
June 15 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-0. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
June 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
June 13 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 1-0. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
June 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
June 10 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
June 9 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 7-3. Arroyo scored once. He ended the game with a .317 batting average.
June 8 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 11-2. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
June 5 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
June 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
June 3 10:17 PM PT11:17 PM MT12:17 AM CT1:17 AM ET1:17 ET5:17 GMT13:17 10:17 PM MST12:17 AM EST11:17 PM CST12:47 AM VEN9:17 UAE12:17 AM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .323 batting average.
May 31 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. He ended the game with a .310 batting average.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He ended the game with a .320 batting average.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He ended the game with a .350 batting average.
May 27 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 2 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. Arroyo scored once. He ended the game with a .412 batting average.
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Christian Arroyo went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Arroyo scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Christian Arroyo went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. Arroyo scored once. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 SF 34 125 9 24 5 0 3 14 8 32 1 2 .192 .244 .304
2018 TB 20 53 5 14 2 1 1 6 6 16 0 0 .264 .339 .396
Career 54 178 14 38 7 1 4 20 14 48 1 2 .213 .273 .331


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices