MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Francisco Peña
AVG HR RBI
.314 1 1
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: CBorn: 10/12/1989 Birthplace: Santiago, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2006)


Latest News
May 20 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)4:11 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 19 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Francisco Pena went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. The homer was his first of the season. Pena scored three times. He ended the game with a .314 batting average.
May 17 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 3 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 16 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Minnesota Twins 7-5. Pena scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 13 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 6 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 5 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-6. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the New York Mets 9-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 2 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-5. Pena scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 0 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 13-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Francisco Pena went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 KC 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2015 KC 8 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Bal 14 40 5 8 0 0 1 3 2 14 0 0 .200 .238 .275
2017 Bal 5 10 3 5 0 0 2 2 0 3 0 0 .500 .500 1.100
2018 StL 14 35 5 11 1 0 1 1 2 9 0 0 .314 .368 .429
Career 42 92 13 25 1 0 4 6 4 29 0 0 .272 .309 .413


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices