MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Taylor Guerrieri
ERA W-L K
4.66 0-0 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 12/1/1992 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4 on Sunday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Tuesday. Guerrieri struck out two, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed three runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out two, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-0 on Friday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2 on Tuesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Saturday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-1 on Monday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Saturday. Guerrieri struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 9 5 5 1 4 0 8 1.34 4.66
Career 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 9 5 5 1 4 0 8 1.34 4.66



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 80 94 90 92.3 46.51
Curveball 24 81 77 79.3 13.95
Changeup 16 87 85 85.8 9.3
Cut Fastball 52 93 89 91.3 30.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices