MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Clint Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.375 0 1
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 212
Position: CFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Decatur, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
June 4 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .375 batting average.
June 4 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 7-4. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .333 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Clint Frazier went 1 for 2 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 15 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-The Yankees recalled outfielder Clint Frazier from Scranton/Wilkes-Barre to give them an extra bat during a two-game series at the Washington Nationals and said Brandon Drury is not out of their long-term plans.
Analysis: Frazier made his big league debut last July and hit .231 with four homers and 17 RBIs in 39 games.
Mar. 29 7:27 AM PT8:27 AM MT9:27 AM CT10:27 AM ET10:27 ET14:27 GMT22:27 7:27 AM MST9:27 AM EST8:27 AM CST9:57 AM VEN18:27 UAE9:27 AM CT-Frazier (concussion) came off the DL on Wednesday and was optioned to Triple-A Scranton/Wilkes-Barre.
Analysis: Frazier got hurt Feb. 24.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 39 134 16 31 9 4 4 17 7 43 1 0 .231 .268 .448
2018 NYY 3 8 3 3 1 0 0 1 3 2 0 0 .375 .545 .500
Career 42 142 19 34 10 4 4 18 10 45 1 0 .239 .288 .451


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices