MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Xavier Cedeño
ERA S K
2.43 1 34
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/26/1986 Birthplace: Guayanilla, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 31st Round by Rockies (2004)


Latest News
Oct. 17 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST6:45 PM CST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Wednesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 13 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE11:16 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Friday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 29 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Saturday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 26 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-4 on Tuesday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.48 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Monday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0 on Saturday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.23 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-1 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Sunday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-4 on Friday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-3 on Sunday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Wednesday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-4 on Sunday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Saturday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 4-1 on Wednesday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the New York Yankees 6-2 on Monday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.96 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-2 on Sunday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 7-3 on Wednesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.82 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-6 on Sunday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Saturday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno recorded his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the New York Yankees 4-3 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed two runs on two hits and one walk without recording an out as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Sunday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST6:56 PM CST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno improved to 2-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Saturday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-4 on Thursday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.76 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5 on Wednesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5 on Saturday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 26 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-8 on Thursday. Cedeno struck out two, ending the game with a 1.26 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
July 24 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Xavier Cedeno walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed two runs - one earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 9-6 on Friday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 5 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Thursday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 4 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.77 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cincinnati Reds 12-8 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out two, ending the game with a 0.84 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Texas Rangers 10-5 on Sunday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-1 on Thursday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-1 on Wednesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.72 WHIP on the season.
June 24 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 10-3 on Sunday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 22 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Friday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.63 WHIP on the season.
June 19 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
June 16 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Saturday. Cedeno struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.46 WHIP on the season.
June 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Friday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-1 on Tuesday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
June 11 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-0 on Monday. Cedeno struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
June 9 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2 on Saturday. Cedeno struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Xavier Cedeno walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2 on Thursday. Cedeno did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices