MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Erik Kratz
AVG HR RBI
.227 3 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-4 / 245
Position: CBorn: 6/15/1980 Birthplace: Telford, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 29th Round by Blue Jays (2002)


Latest News
July 15 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 14 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
July 12 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. Kratz scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
July 10 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. Kratz scored once. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
July 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 10-3. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
July 7 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 28 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. Kratz scored once. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
June 27 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
June 24 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He ended the game with a .297 batting average.
June 23 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .303 batting average.
June 18 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 1-0. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
June 16 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1. He ended the game with a .345 batting average.
June 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 1-0. He ended the game with a .385 batting average.
June 12 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .435 batting average.
June 9 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 12-3. Kratz scored twice. He ended the game with a .474 batting average.
June 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
June 2 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 5-0. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Kratz scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.
May 26 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Erik Kratz went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 17-6. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices