MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#31
Adam Moore
AVG HR RBI
.222 1 2
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: CBorn: 5/8/1984 Birthplace: Longview, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 6th Round by Mariners (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 30 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Adam Moore went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Sep. 28 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Adam Moore went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
Sep. 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Adam Moore went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Adam Moore went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices