MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Thomas Pannone
ERA S K
3.77 0 21
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: RPBorn: 4/28/1994 Birthplace: Cranston, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Indians (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Thomas Pannone improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Sunday. Pannone struck out six, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Thomas Pannone improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Sunday. Pannone struck out two, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Tuesday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Miami Marlins 6-1 on Sunday. Pannone struck out three, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Thomas Pannone fell to 1-1, allowing seven runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 12-5 on Tuesday. Pannone did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE2:17 PM CT-Thomas Pannone improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and two walks over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-0 on Wednesday. Pannone struck out three, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Sunday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Thomas Pannone did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-5 on Tuesday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Thomas Pannone walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-1 on Monday. Pannone struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Thomas Pannone allowed two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-0 on Friday. Pannone struck out three, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 3 1 0 - 0 10 4 0 31.0 24 13 13 5 9 0 21 1.06 3.77
Career 3 1 0 - 0 10 4 0 31.0 24 13 13 5 9 0 21 1.06 3.77



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 331 92 85 88.4 67.14
Curveball 70 74 68 70.9 14.2
Changeup 92 86 80 82.4 18.66

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices