MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Johnny Field
AVG HR RBI
.296 4 8
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 2/20/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
May 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
May 22 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .309 batting average.
May 20 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET19:27 ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST6:57 PM VEN3:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Johnny Field went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. Field scored twice. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
May 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. Field scored once. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 19 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
May 18 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Johnny Field went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. The homer was his third of the season. Field scored twice. He ended the game with a .302 batting average.
May 16 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 5-3. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 15 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Field scored once. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 14 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Field scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 8 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Field added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 4 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Johnny Field went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. The homer was his second of the season. Field scored twice. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Detroit Tigers 2-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Johnny Field went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 12-6. The homer was his first of the season. Field scored twice. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 0 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Field scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Johnny Field went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 4-2. Field scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. Field scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Johnny Field went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Johnny Field went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 25 71 14 21 4 0 4 8 3 18 1 0 .296 .333 .521
Career 25 71 14 21 4 0 4 8 3 18 1 0 .296 .333 .521


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices