MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Andrew Kittredge
ERA S K
7.75 0 30
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 3/17/1990 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed four runs on five hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 7.75 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 9-2 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.18 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-2 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.69 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Texas Rangers 9-3 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.31 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 3-2, allowing no hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.37 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 2-2, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Saturday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.82 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.89 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Monday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.96 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 7.18 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-2 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 7.42 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-3 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out four, ending the game with a 7.67 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-5 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with an 8.04 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-5 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 7.57 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-1 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 29 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-5 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
July 27 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)10:38 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 15-5 on Friday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.66 ERA and 1.84 WHIP on the season.
July 15 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-7 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 7.77 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 11-8 on Friday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with an 8.14 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
July 8 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Mets 9-0 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed six runs on six hits and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 17-1 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.72 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
May 12 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.48 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
May 9 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 5.63 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Friday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
May 2 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Wednesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
May 1 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Detroit Tigers 2-1 on Tuesday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed three runs on three hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge improved to 1-2, allowing no hits over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Wednesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed three runs on four hits in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out two, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 6-5 on Tuesday. Kittredge did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-7 on Sunday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Andrew Kittredge fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on three hits and one walk in 3.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Kittredge struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 TB 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 15.1 13 4 3 2 6 1 14 1.24 1.76
2018 TB 3 2 0 - 0 33 3 0 38.1 54 34 33 7 17 5 30 1.85 7.75
Career 3 3 0 - 0 48 3 0 53.2 67 38 36 9 23 6 44 1.68 6.04

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 TB 33 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 48 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 255 96 90 93.1 39.84
Slider 350 88 80 84.6 54.69
Changeup 35 89 80 84.2 5.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices