MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Anthony Santander
AVG HR RBI
.198 1 6
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: RFBorn: 10/19/1994 Birthplace: Margarita, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2011)


Latest News
May 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET17:39 ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST5:09 PM VEN1:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
May 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Tampa Bay Rays 9-4. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 11-6. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Kansas City Royals 15-7. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-0. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
May 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 10-7. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
May 2 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Detroit Tigers 5-3. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 2 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 9-5. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 26 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 9-5. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
Apr. 23 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He ended the game with a .153 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-3. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Apr. 21 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Cleveland Indians 3-1. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
Apr. 19 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 13-8. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET21:27 ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST8:27 PM EST8:57 PM VEN5:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .186 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. Santander scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 3 for 6 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 8-7. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 8-3. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 5 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 7-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-2. Santander scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .091 batting average.
Apr. 3 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Houston Astros 10-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Anthony Santander went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Bal 13 30 1 8 3 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .267 .258 .367
2018 Bal 33 101 8 20 5 1 1 6 6 21 1 0 .198 .250 .297
Career 46 131 9 28 8 1 1 8 6 29 1 0 .214 .252 .313


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices