MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Jaime Schultz
ERA S K
5.64 0 35
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 6/20/1991 Birthplace: Albany, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 14th Round by Rays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 27 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Jaime Schultz fell to 2-2, allowing four runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 12-1 on Thursday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 5.64 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Monday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed four runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-8 on Thursday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-4 on Sunday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.49 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jaime Schultz fell to 2-1, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Friday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-0 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Jaime Schultz improved to 2-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-5 on Monday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.70 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-5 on Saturday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 14-2 on Friday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Jaime Schultz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-1 on Monday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Saturday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-0 on Friday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-3 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 2.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Friday. Schultz struck out two, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 28 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 11-2 on Saturday. Schultz struck out one, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
July 25 12:24 PM PT1:24 PM MT2:24 PM CT3:24 PM ET15:24 ET19:24 GMT3:24 12:24 PM MST2:24 PM EST1:24 PM CST2:54 PM VEN23:24 UAE2:24 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 3-2 on Wednesday. Schultz struck out four, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
July 23 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed one run on zero hits and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Monday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 20 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Friday. Schultz struck out five, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 0.78 WHIP on the season.
July 14 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jaime Schultz improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and three walks over 2.2 scoreless innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 19-6 on Saturday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Jaime Schultz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-2 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Jaime Schultz allowed three runs on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Detroit Tigers 10-9 on Monday. Schultz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
May 30 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Jaime Schultz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-3 on Tuesday. Schultz struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 TB 2 2 0 - 0 22 1 0 30.1 18 19 19 6 17 0 35 1.15 5.64
Career 2 2 0 - 0 22 1 0 30.1 18 19 19 6 17 0 35 1.15 5.64



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 468 99 92 94.9 80.27
Curveball 60 84 79 81.4 10.29
Slider 55 89 84 86.3 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices