MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Miguel Andújar
AVG HR RBI
.286 4 16
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211
Position: 3BBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: San Cristobal, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2011)


Latest News
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 3 for 5 with a triple, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 10-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. Andujar scored twice. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-3. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 18 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 6-2. Andujar scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 7-6. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-5. Andujar scored twice. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 11 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
May 9 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 9-6. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 6 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 5 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Cleveland Indians 5-2. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Cleveland Indians 7-6. Andujar scored twice. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 3 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-0. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 1 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 4-0. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Houston Astros 2-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .300 batting average.
Apr. 29 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .312 batting average.
Apr. 28 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 26 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He ended the game with a .279 batting average.
Apr. 25 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 7-4. He ended the game with a .292 batting average.
Apr. 24 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 23 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 14-1. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .316 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 4 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .308 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-1. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Miami Marlins 9-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Miami Marlins 12-1. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Detroit Tigers 8-6. Andujar scored twice. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 10-7. He ended the game with a .107 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 14-1. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Andujar scored once. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-3. He ended the game with a .067 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 5 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Miguel Andujar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 1 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)6:38 PM CT-Andujar hit two more home runs on Thursday, a day before turning 23 years old.
Analysis: The New York third baseman has four homers this spring and is 6 for 14 (.429).

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 5 7 0 4 2 0 0 4 1 0 1 0 .571 .625 .857
2018 NYY 37 147 20 42 13 2 4 16 3 30 1 0 .286 .296 .483
Career 42 154 20 46 15 2 4 20 4 30 2 0 .299 .313 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.


Home | Weather | Local | Nation Now | Traffic | Sports | Features | About | Video | Yourtake | Facebook | Submit Photos & Video | Contact Us

All rights reserved. Users of this site agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Notice/Your California Privacy Rights, and Ad Choices